Become a Fan and "Like" us on FB

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Awards for 2021 Anniversary for New World

 A Summary of Awards for 15 June 2021

1.   Journalist of the Decade -Abraham G

2.   Christian Writer of the Decade- Jane Pimenta

3.   Junior Poetess of the Decade-Arianna Kurian-Philip

4.   Junior Artist of the Decade- Neetha Thomas

5.   Senior Poetess of the Decade—-Mary Varghese

6.  All Round Writer of the Decade

Sr Elsie Baby and Thomas Philip Ranni

7.  Humourist of the Decade

Zoorjee and Cherian Varghese 

Additional Awards to be announced tomorrow.

Cynthia Abegail

No comments: